Text Size

Contact Information

Public Service Commission
50 Mundy Pond Road
P.O. Box 8700
St. John’s, NL A1B 4J6
Toll Free: 1-855-330-5810
Tel: (709) 729-5810
Fax: (709) 729-6234

^ Top of Page

EXECUTIVE
Bruce Hollett, Chair & CEO brucehollett@gov.nl.ca
729-2650
Ann Chafe, Commissioner annchafe@gov.nl.ca
729-2659
Brenda King, Secretary BrendaKing@gov.nl.ca
729-5800
Tracey Thorpe, Manager of Policy and Planning TraceyThorpe@gov.nl.ca
729-4983
Mike Smyth, Manager of Accountability and Certification mikesmyth@gov.nl.ca
729-5894
Jay McGrath, Senior Merit Officer jayjmcgrath@gov.nl.ca
729-3208
APPEALS AND INVESTIGATIONS
Raelene Thomas, Director, Appeals, Investigations and Corporate Services raelenethomas@gov.nl.ca
729-2581
Bill MacDonald, Investigator billmacdonald@gov.nl.ca
729-2587
Elaine O’Brien, Administrative Officer - Classifications Appeal Board elaineobrien@gov.nl.ca
729-2658
Nancy Murphy, Information Management Technician II nancylynnmurphy@gov.nl.ca
729-5832
EMPLOYEE ASSISTANCE & RESPECTFUL WORKPLACE
Ian Shortall, Director Ianshortall@gov.nl.ca
729-5804
Deneice Noftall, EAP Co-ordinator Deneicenoftall@gov.nl.ca
729-5891
Mary Beth Doyle, EAP Co-ordinator marybethdoyle@gov.nl.ca
729- 4240
Tammy Earle, EAP Co-ordinator tammyearle@gov.nl.ca
729-5775
Darrell Hayward, EAP Co-ordinator darrellhayward@gov.nl.ca
729-7027
Heather White, Respectful Workplace Coordinator heatherwhite@gov.nl.ca
729-1739
Rebecca Hedderson, Administrative Assistant rebeccahedderson@gov.nl.ca
729-4913

^ Top of Page

Technical Problems with the Website

OCIO IT Service Desk
Office of the Chief Information Officer

^ Top of Page

 
Last Updated:
This page and all contents are copyright, Government of Newfoundland and Labrador, all rights reserved.